FF HHH – Release information

Artist: Xavier Dubois
Album: 7 improvisations
Format: CD-R (50 copies)
Reference : HHH 94
Release date : 2008-03-01
Price : Sold out

The solo project of the guitarist Xavier Dubois from Jesus is my son, Yermo, Ultraphallus, Dolph Lundgren.

All tracks played at home and recorded in a row without overdub. Its sounds like a black and white picture of men at work, a desert landscape and soldiers playing war. Everything from one guitar laying down a table.

Mastering by G. Duby / Photo by Gast Bouschet and Nadine Hilbert / Artwork by L. Nyssen

01. Untitled
02. Untitled
03. Untitled
04. Untitled [mp3]
05. Untitled
06. Untitled
07. Untitled